Our Site

Our approach

Contact us

Our culture

Join the IPOS team

A bit of IPOS history

Our insights

Project gallery

Blog / latest news

Our latest projects

Artificial Intelligence (AI) creativity

Our legal bit

Disclaimer

Privacy policy

Sustainability

Code of ethics

Intellectual property

Terms and conditions

Where brands come to life

Chat with Izzy

“Hi there, if you’re a creator wanting to chat about your next career steps or a brand looking to hook-up with the latest talent, then drop me a line or give me a call – we’re here to help!”

0161 477 8501
izzy@weareipos.com

Chat with Phil

“Hi, great to meet you. I’m Phil and together with Alex we run the IPOS ACTIVATE pillar, making sure all our customer projects run like clockwork. If want to talk anything activations-based, then give me a shout.”

0161 477 8501

07985 208 276

phil@weareipos.com

Chat with Scott

“Hey, I’m Scott, Head of IPOS CREATE. If you’d like to chat anything creative, then please give me a shout. We’re a friendly team with years of experience.”

0161 507 1470
07741 556 603
scott@weareipos.com
Scott Waldron

Chat with Tim

“Hi, I’m Tim and I lead the IPOS IGNITE pillar, helping brands just like yours at the earliest stages in your creative journey. I’m always up for a chat, so drop me a note or give me a call.”

0161 477 8501

07842 444 173

tim@weareipos.com

Tim Nash

Contact us

Yes, you could fill in a form or send us an email, but if you really want to contact us then why not pick up the phone? We’re a friendly bunch and love a good chat. You can get us on …

0161 477 8501

Let’s Chat 

Let’s Chat 

Let’s Chat 

Let’s Chat

Let’s Chat 

Let’s Chat 

Let’s Chat 

We do answer emails too! For all general enquiries then drop us an email to the general chat email (hello@) or if you’re an existing client, supplier or looking to join the IPOS team them we’ve got some dedicated team emails for you to contact us on.

General chat

hello@weareipos.com

Clients

clients@weareipos.com

Suppliers

suppliers@weareipos.com

Recruitment

joinus@weareipos.com

Our Offices 

Our Offices 

Our Offices 

Our Offices

Our Offices 

Our Offices 

Our Offices 

London

63 Redchurch Street London E2 7DJ

Head Office

Unit 2a-2d, Heapriding Mill Ford Street Stockport Greater Manchester SK3 0BT

Amsterdam

Herengracht 420
1017 BZ
Amsterdam
Netherlands

Loading...